Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
You do not have permission to access this page when the server is busy!
Please upgrade your membership to support this community and unlock various special privileges like:

• Access to this website when the server is busy
  • Remove Advertisements
  • Remove PM Limitations & Increase PM Storage
  • Get Priority support
  • Access VIP Forum Sections & Downloads
  • Perform extended searches
  • Option to hide your presents and activity from other users
  • Option to set your own custom user title
  • and Much More!

IKS Servers Thread, help for k box. in Internet Key Sharing; i am new in this kind of things and i need help. so here is my story i have kbox ...
    Nicka Sidhu is offline Junior Member

help for k box.

i am new in this kind of things and i need help. so here is my story

i have kbox and i have khub4 plus i have dish installed on 118 and 119 ,110 and its working ,i got it installed from a local guy who does these kind of things and i pay him monthly for his server but i think i am too much to him per month. all i want to do is get server by my own and i wana make it run from diifferent server from this website or somewhere else . so tell me pls how i can find a server here and which server i should get because i want same package the one i am getting now like all indian chanels and all 300 movies chanel and pay per view on weekends so how i can change the setting of my receiver when i get server info from here and how do i pay these people when i get info on internet. so what should i do and what changes i will have to make on my receiver?

setwire is offline Super Moderator
    Quote Originally Posted by Nicka Sidhu View Post
    i am new in this kind of things and i need help. so here is my story